Overview: The CISSP certification validates a robust skill set and experience in information security, making it a highly sought-after accreditation for professionals looking to showcase their expertise in cybersecurity management and practices.

Key Features:

  1. Security and Risk Management:
    • Security governance, compliance, ethics, and risk management.
  2. Asset Security:
    • Information and asset classification, ownership, and protection.
  3. Security Architecture and Engineering:
    • Security models, principles, secure design, and system engineering concepts.
  4. Communication and Network Security:
    • Secure network architecture, communication channels, and network components.
  5. Identity and Access Management (IAM):
    • Access control systems and methodologies, identity management, and authentication.
  6. Security Assessment and Testing:
    • Security assessment, testing, and audit strategies and techniques.
  7. Security Operations:
    • Incident management, disaster recovery, and response procedures.
  8. Software Development Security:
    • Secure software development lifecycle (SDLC) and application security.

Certification Benefits:

  • Industry Recognition: Globally recognized certification in information security.
  • Career Advancement: Suitable for roles like Security Analyst, Security Manager, or Chief Information Security Officer (CISO).
  • Comprehensive Knowledge: Covers a wide range of security domains and best practices.

    Prerequisites and Requirements:

    • Eligibility Criteria: Minimum five years of professional experience in at least two of the eight CISSP domains.
    • Endorsement: Requires endorsement from an existing CISSP-certified professional.

    Assessment and Certification:

    • Exam Format: Computer-based exam spanning all eight CISSP domains.
    • Passing Score: Achieving a passing score of 700 out of 1000 points is required.
    • Certification Process: Upon passing the exam, endorsement, and completing the application process, the CISSP certification is awarded.

Who Should Attend:

  • IT Professionals
  • Security Officers
  • Network Administrators
  • Auditors
  • Security Enthusiasts

Duration: 5 days

Location: Onsite and Online

Why Choose Saintynet:

  • Proven track record in delivering high-quality cybersecurity training.

Secure Your Future in Cybersecurity: Don’t miss this opportunity to elevate your career and contribute to the cybersecurity landscape. Join Saintynet’s CISSP training and become a Certified Information Systems Security Professional.

Enroll Now:

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CCISP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *